CONTACT US – 

ya-book-clubAddress: 7169 North Main Street/PO Box 410 Ovid, NY 14521   …across from the Big M and next to the park.

Phone: (607) 869.3031

Email: ovidlib@rochester.rr.com

Like us on Facebook!

 

 

OUR STAFF – 

Shannon O’Connor – Director – Madam Overlord

Contact her at:     shannon@ovidlibrary.org

Cady Fontana – Librarian – Picture Book Hustler

Contact her at:     cady@ovidlibrary.org

Rebekah Abbey – Administrative Assistant – The Library Ninja

Contact her at:     rebekah@ovidlibrary.org

Monica Kelly – Archivist – Genealogical Enthusiast

Contact her at:     monica@ovidlibrary.org

Jay Darling – LIFT Teen Advocate – The Artistic Viking

Contact at:     jay@ovidlibrary.org

Rhea Jones – Maintenance –  Biggest Library Advocate

Contact her at: rhea@ovidlibrary.org

Ryan Lindstadt – Clerk – Pop Culture Aficionado

Contact him at:  ryan@ovidlibrary.org