Library Staff

Shannon O’Connor
Director, Madam Overlord
shannon@ovidlibrary.org

Heather Dungey
Librarian, Book Hustler
heather@ovidlibrary.org

Rebekah Abbey
Administrative Assistant, Library Ninja
rebekah@ovidlibrary.org

Monica Wilkinson-Kelly
Archivist, Keeper of Ancient Knowledge
monica@ovidlibrary.org

Luke Hodde
IT Specialist, Space-Time Continuum Manipulator
luke@ovidlibrary.org

Ryan Lindstedt
Clerk, Pop Culture Aficionado
ryan@ovidlibrary.org

Rhea Jones
Maintenance, Custodial Engineer
rhea@ovidlibrary.org

Organizational Structure

organizational chart