Library Staff

Shannon O’Connor
Director, Madam Overlord
shannon@ovidlibrary.org

Heather Dungey
Librarian, Book Magician
heather@ovidlibrary.org

Rebekah Abbey
Administrative Assistant, Library Ninja
rebekah@ovidlibrary.org

Monica Wilkinson-Kelly
Archivist, Keeper of Sacred Records
monica@ovidlibrary.org

Luke Hodde
IT Specialist, Space-Time Continuum Manipulator
luke@ovidlibrary.org

Ryan Lindstedt
Clerk, Pop Culture Aficionado
ryan@ovidlibrary.org

Jamie Vangalio
Maintenance, Madam Flore sheen 
jamie@ovidlibrary.org

Library Volunteers

Grant Bruning

Steve Gamble 

Rhea & Jeffrey Jones

Barb Smith